top of page
Search
  • Garrett Wilbanks

Post- Faux Selfie Reflection Statement

Looking back on this project, you can see development and growth in the skills (Illustrator and Photoshop). I've had some experience with Photoshop but none with illustrator but early on the skills felt natural having a background in non-digital art.


Pulling many images and inspirations from Austin, then progressing into having the idea of exploration in Boulder. Which I now call my home.


The project as a whole was enjoyable and I found myself working on the project in my free time, if given the chance. Exploring different styles through watching tutorials learning geometric styles like reflecting and warping images onto different layers.


Truly,

G.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page